It happened to everyone. You accidentally delete something you didn't intend to, and it hurts when you lose it forever – even more so if it was work that you spent a lot of time with. But that's not going to happen to you in ZoomSphere anymore!

In the Activity Log, you can find a preview of a post that was deleted together with information about who has deleted it.

It means you can:

  • See what team member made the change,

  • Click and download the image/video again,

  • Copy the text.

Once you download the image/video and copy the text, you can create a new post again.


💡 If a post suddenly disappears from your calendar, you can check the Activity Log if the post was deleted. If it wasn't, the cause might be in the Statuses settings (the post isn't visible because of the workspace statuses' settings).


How to Get Your Post Back – Step by Step

  1. Open the Activity Log inside the Scheduler app. It's the clock icon located at the top right corner. Find the info about the deleted post.

  2. Hover over the eye icon, and the preview of the post will appear on the screen.

  3. Copy the text by selecting it and pressing CTRL + C (CMD + C).

4. Click on the image/video – then click the Download button at the top-right corner.


5. Create a new post.


If you have any questions, don't hesitate to contact us via the in-app chat or our email support@zoomsphere.com. 🙂

Did this answer your question?