When creating a new user, you might receive an error message saying: You can't use this email because it's already used in another ZoomSphere account.
This means that a user with this email address is already registered in ZoomSphere.
If it doesn't exist in your team, the user (email address) exists in another ZoomSphere team. Each email address can be registered in ZoomSphere only once.
1. One Team Only
If the user doesn't want to use their current ZoomSphere account, they can delete it or ask their current Administrator Account to be removed from the team. After that, their email address can be added to your team.
Administrator Account deletes the user
When deleting a user, the Administrator transfers the User's Apps to another teammate or Administrator Account to avoid any data loss.
User deletes their own account
The ZoomSphere account can be deleted in the General settings by clicking Delete account.
The user needs to confirm the choice by filling in their password and clicking Yes, delete account.
If it's an invited user, all their data will transfer automatically to the Administrator Account to prevent data loss.
2. Multiple ZoomSphere Teams
If the user is already registered in another ZoomSphere team and does not want to leave, they need to provide you with a different email address.
To switch efficiently between multiple ZoomSphere teams, I recommend saving logins in the Account Switcher for quick account changes.



