To remove a user from your account, go to your Administrator Account settings > Users & Team, click the three dots, and select Delete user.
When you remove a user from your team, some of the content they created (apps, posts in the Scheduler App) may be hidden.
To prevent any loss, simply move the data to another user or to the Administrator Account by using the dropdown in the dialog and confirm.
⚠️ This action can not be reversed.

