Deleting your user account
Users can permanently delete their ZoomSphere accounts through the Profile Settings by clicking "Delete account" at the bottom left of the screen.
Upon selecting this option, users are required to enter their password and confirm the deletion by clicking "Yes, delete account".
Deleting someone else's user account
User accounts can be deleted in Master Account Settings/Users & Team by Master Account by clicking the bin icon.
In case the removed user owns any data (for example, Apps or Posts in the Scheduler App), you will be asked to select a user in your team to transfer all of the removed user's data, or you can transfer the data on Master Account (default option) to prevent any loss.
Then click on "Confirm".
Once your account is deleted from ZoomSphere, you can use the email for a new registration either for your Master Account or a different ZoomSphere team.
If you have any questions, please contact us via the in-app chat or our email firstname.lastname@example.org. 🙂